Sleepless Ramblings and the Hunger Games

I’m so tired, I feel drunk. Is that possible?

I logged onto my blog after not visiting it for a while and my Dashboard told me I had 4 FOUR spam comments. I felt loved.

Then one of those comments was really mean, so I listened to what my spam folder wanted me to do, and DELETED THAT MOTHERFUCKER.

I’m sorry, I don’t usually swear like that. Bitch deserved it though.

I LOVE JENNA MARBLES. She is a wonderful human being full of life-enriching advice. She’s my lesbian soulmate.

I’ve decided the Hunger Games is my new thing. I am halfway through book two (which is why it’s four in the morning) Did you know you can get Katniss’s mockingjay pin? I totally have it! And there is a Hunger Games nail polish line. I want the sparkley firey red one.

You know why? Because I’m Katniss- the girl on fire. Just gotta grow my hair out so my braid will be perfect.

And if you try to tell me I’m not Katniss I will shoot you with my bow!

It’s Saturday, and I have work in 5 & 1/2 hours, so I am going to go to sleep now.

Everyone have a good night/morning, and may the odds be ever in your favor.

~Lovelyheartedlady

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by That one chick... on April 21, 2012 - 9:44 AM

    Yes, it is possible to be so tires you feel drunk. That’s usually when I start running into walls. Have a good day at work, and thank you for helping with my surprise last night ;)

    • #2 by lovelyheartedlady on April 23, 2012 - 9:46 PM

      You are quite welcome, my dear. And running into walls is bad. Someone should get you one of those backing up sensors they have in cars to tell them if there’s something in their way. :P

  2. #3 by nailpolishblogger on April 21, 2012 - 7:41 PM

    Loved the post, you make me giggle. And that nail color rocks! I might have to look for it for myself.

  3. #5 by Dr. Wendy on April 23, 2012 - 1:36 AM

    Love your blog (and your poetry). You’re my newest addiction….

    • #6 by lovelyheartedlady on April 23, 2012 - 9:44 PM

      Thanks! Wow, I don’t think I’ve ever been someone’s addiction before; I think I feel honored. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 540 other followers

